Salinas National Little League Board of Directors 2017

Marisela P. Mendoza

President

Email: mariselapmendoza@gmail.com

Tel: 831-676-8221

 

Modesto Alvarez

Vice President

Email: bigmo_sigma@yahoo.com

Tel: 831-262-2331

 

James Moore

Field Operations

Email: james-c-moore@hotmail.com

Tel: 831-269-6642

 

Angie Torres

Secretary

Email: petuniatrujillo@aol.com

Tel: 831-320-6602

 

Kelley Hernandez

Treasurer

Email: k5hernandez5@gmail.com

Tel: 831-245-9171

 

Elsa Aguirre

Safety Officer

Email: elsa8047@att.net

Tel: 831-214-0349

 

Albert Maldonado

Coaches Liaison /Equipment Manager

Email: albertmaldonado11@att.net

Tel: 831-682-6274

 

Laz Maldonado

Concessions Manager

Email: lazmal@yahoo.com

Tel: 831-905-2124

 

Terry Pacheco

Information Officer

Email: cmjmpacheco@yahoo.com

Tel: 831-235-7262

 

Belinda Aguirre

Special Events and Fundraising Coordinator

Email: belinda0123@att.net

Tel: 831-596-6744

 

Maricela Cardenas

Special Events and Fundraising

Email: mcardenas@altmanplants.com

Tel: 831-512-0296

 

Jose Lopez

Special Events and Fundraising

Email: j.lopez8523@gmail.com

Tel: 831-512-0339

 

LOGIN

Salinas National Little League

P.O. Box 5156

Salinas, CA 93915

Site Designed by MP Express

Salinas National Little Leagu logo
Salinas National Little Leagu logo
Salinas National Little Leagu logo
Salinas National Little Leagu logo
Salinas National Little Leagu logo